Creative Arts Page 020 8368 2777

Contacting Members of Staff

Please click on the link below to view guidance for parents on how to contact members of staff.

Guidance on how to contact members of staff

Contact Information

Head Teacher's P.A:

Mrs M Casling-Brown m.caslingbrown@friern.barnet.sch.uk

 Head of Years:

Year 7     
Miss S Thomas              s.thomas@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Acting Head of Year 8  
Ms T John t.john@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Year 9  
Miss C George c.george@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Year 10  
Mrs C Bernard c.bernard@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Year 11  
Mrs S Sacramento        s.sacramento@friern.barnet.sch.uk 

 Pastoral Support Managers:

Year 7                        
Mrs B Gadher       b.gadher@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Years 8 and 9  
Miss E Van Lima e.vanlima@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Years 10 and 11  
Mr D McMullen           d.mcmullen@friern.barnet.sch.uk

Useful Contacts:

Admissions:              
Mrs L Staples admissions@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Attendance: attendance@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Careers:   
Mrs D Myer d.myer@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Exams Officer:  
Mrs De Lucia c.delucia@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Lettings:

 

Mrs K Cummins school@friern.barnet.sch.uk
SENDCo:  
Mr C Robinson c.robinson@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Site:  
Mr C McCarthy c.mccarthy@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Student Services:  
Ms M Eldrett m.eldrett@friern.barnet.sch.uk
More in this section +