Friern Barnet School Staff List Summer Term 1

Staff List Summer Term 1							
Code	Title	Forename	Surname	Job Title			
AIG	Miss	Galia	Admoni	Head of Faculty, English			
AIS	Ms	Saira	Ali	Teaching Assistant			
AMT	Ms	Theresa	Amadi	Science Teacher			
AHF	Ms	Florence	Amankwah	Mathematics Teacher			
AIT	Mrs	Tohfa	Amrani	Administrator (First Aider)			
ASJ	Miss	Jocelyn	Andrews	Head of Dance			
AHM	Ms	Manuella	Ankrah	ECT MFL Teacher			
APJ	Ms	Josephine	Appah	Deputy Head of Science			
ARM	Ms	Mariella	Aristidou	Counsellor (P/T)			
AHJ	Ms	Jennifer	Arrowsmith	Media and Film Studies Teacher			
AKT	Miss	Tara	Asciak	Head of Art (P/T)			
AUM	Mr	Matthew	Augustin	Mathematics Teacher, Mathematics Progress Lead			
AHN	Miss	Neyla	Ayscough	Inclusion Hub Teaching Assistant			
AIN	Ms	Nessa	Azizi	Science Teacher			
BRL	Ms	Louise	Bachelor	English Teacher / Able and Ambitious Coordinator / Student Parliament Lead			
BJS	Mrs	Samta					
	1		Bajaj	Teaching Assistant			
BRH	Ms	Helen	Barber	Creative Arts Administrator (P/T)			
BPM	MS	Marcella	Baterip	Careers Officer (P/T)			
BTS	Mrs	Stephanie	Batt	School Counsellor (P/T)			
BIS	Miss	Sabrina	Bernardi	Head of Faculty, Modern Foreign Languages			
BOS	Ms	Simone	Bravo	Head of Food Technology			
BLL	Miss	Laura	Buckell	Teaching Assistant / Speech and Language Assistant (First Aider)			
BNL	Mrs	Leoni	Bunn	Information Manager			
BNC	Ms	Catherine	Burkin	PGCE English			
CNL	Ms	Liliana	Camarena Servin	Teaching Assistant			
CNJ	Mrs	Jane	Canavan	Clerk to the Governors			
CSR	Mr	Ryan	Carruthers	ECT PE Teacher			
CNM	Mrs	Maria	Casling Brown	PA to Head Teacher			
CYM	Mr	Michael	Chidgey	ECT English Teacher			
CDK	Mr	Kamalidin	Colad	Mathematics Teacher			
CKM	Ms	Meral	Colak	EAL Teaching Assistant			
CRM	Miss	Morgan	Creer	Desgn and Technolgy Technician			
CSM	Ms	Morag	Currie-Dias	Design and Technology Teacher (P/T)			
DSO	Mr	Oribi	Davies	Director of the Inclusion Hub			
DSJ	Ms	Jodie	Davis	Music Teacher (P/T)			
DSM	Ms	Miriam	Davis	Head of Faculty, Mathematics			
DAJ	Miss	Janvi	Depala	SEND Administrator			
		İ					
DUM	Ms	Maria	Demetriou	Teaching Assistant			
DEP	Mr	Philip	Diggle	Design and Technology Teacher			
DNP	Ms	Paula	Donaldson	Business Manager			
DSA	Mr	Anthony	Droungas	PGCE History			
EKR	Miss	Rosie	Eastwick	Pastoral Support Manager Years 8 and 9			
EYA	Mr	Attila	Egemensoy	Computing Teacher			
ENB	Ms	Bronya	Elderkin	Mathematics Teacher (P/T)			
ETM	Ms	Michelle	Eldrett	Student Services Clerical Assistant (First Aider)			
EOO	Mrs	Odilia	Esposito	Senior Laboratory Technician (First Aider)			
FHK	Ms	Kerrie	Fairclough	Deputy Head of English (P/T)			
FRS	Miss	Susan	Fisher	Teaching Assistant			
GDK	Ms	Kimberley	Gathard	Science Teacher (P/T)			
GNG	Ms	Golda	Gean	Mathematics Teacher			
GEC	Miss	Caroline	George	Head of Year 7 / English Teacher			
HSJ	Mr	Justin	Haynes	ICT Technician			
HYJ	Ms	Jennifer	Herlihy	Head of History / Lead Practitioner			
HSS	Mr	Sergio	Hernandez	Science Technician (First Aider) (Paternity Leave)			
HLM	Mr	Mark	Hill	Teaching Assistant / Cover Manager			
HES	Mr	Simon	Horne	Head Teacher			
ISK	Ms	Katy	Isaacs	English Teacher (P/T)			
IZS	Ms	Sevgi	Iz	Mathematics Teacher			
JYJ	Ms	Jade					
	1		Jeffery	Administrative Assistant Pastoral Support Manager Vrs 10 % 11 (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Load)			
JNT	Ms	Tammy	John	Pastoral Support Manager Yrs 10 & 11 (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)			
JSL	Dr	Lucinda	Jones	English Teacher (P/T)			
JFT	Mrs	Theo	Josif	Senior Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (P/T)			

KEH	Miss	Harriet	Kane	Head of Year 9 / History Teacher
			ł	
KAC KIC	Mrs Mr	Christina Christos	Karageorgi	EAL Teaching Assistant
			Karageorgi	Technology Technician (First Aider)
KYK	Miss	Katrina	Keaveney	Assistant SENDCo / Teaching Assistant
KNA	Mr	Ammad	Khan	Science Teacher
LJF	Mrs	Fazia	Ladjadj	Teaching Assistant
LDN	Ms	Nasim	Laxmidas	Business Teacher
LEB	Mr	Ben	Lee	Head of Faculty, Humanities
LNH	Miss	Holly	Levitan	SENDCo / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (P/T)
MKS	Miss	Samera	Malik	PSHE Lead Practitioner / RE Teacher
MUR	Mr	Ruben	Malungu	Computer Science Teacher
MEG	Mr	Godfrey	Mawere	Deputy Head of English
MDK	Ms	Katrina	Maxted	English Teacher
MYC	Mr	Christopher	McCarthy	Senior Site Supervisor
MML	Miss	Laura	Meldrum	Teaching Assistant
MYG	Mr	Guy	Merry	Head of Drama
MYS	Miss	Sarah	Moloney	Teacher Assistant (P/T)
MIC	Mrs	Corrie	Mordecai	Pastoral Support Manager Year 7
MNC	Miss	Claire	Morgan	Head of Year 11 / Dance Teacher
MNV	Mrs	Varuni	Morrison	Finance Officer
MIA	Ms	Arianna	Moruzzi	Teaching Assistant
MNJ	Miss	Jane	Mullan	Deputy Head Teacher (P/T)
NYK	Ms	Kathy	Newey	Assistant Head Teacher / English Teacher
NES	Mr	Shavar	Notice	Teaching Assistant
POG	Mrs	Grace	Palzzolo	Terapia therapist (P/T)
PIN	Mr	Nicholas	Panayi	Finance Assistant (P/T)
PLM	Mrs	Maya	Paul	LRC Manager
PNL	Mrs	Lena	Pelton	Reprographics Officer (P/T)
PUS	Miss	Sophie	Poulleau	Modern Foreign Languages Teacher / EAL Coordinator (Maternity Leave)
PGK	Ms	Kathryn	Poynting	Deputy Head Teacher
PLW	Mr	William	Purcell	Senior Site Supervisor
RHB	Mrs	Bibi	Rahim-Miah	Head of Faculty, Science
RDS	Mrs	Samantha	Read	Office Manager / EVC (First Aider)
RYM	Mr	Matthew	Reilly	PE Teacher / School Sports Coordinator (First Aider)
RNJ	Mr	James	Robinson	Assistant Head Teacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead/Designated Teacher for Looked
ININJ	IVII	Jairies	KODIIISOII	After Children
RSK	Mrs	Varon	Roddis	Teaching Assistant (First Aider) (P/T)
SOS	Mrs	Karen Sally		
SNP		· '	Sacramento	Head of Year 8 / Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
-	Mrs	Priya	Sarin	Teaching Assistant
SIS	Mrs	Susan	Sedaoui	Teaching Assistant
SYM	Mr	Masoud	Shirzay	ICT Manager (P/T)
SNA	Mrs	Alison	Snowball	Head of Faculty, Design and Technology (First Aider)
SEP	Mr	Peter	Soave	Head of Faculty, PE /Lead Practitioner (First Aider)
SUM	Mr	Marios	Spyrou	Mathematics Teacher
SSG	Mr	Gary	Staples	Site Supervisor
SSL	Mrs	Lea	Staples	Receptionist (P/T)
SSM	Ms	Morgan Le Fay	Stevens	Geography Teacher
STG	Mrs	Georgina	Sturt	Teaching Assistant (P/T)
SNR	Mr	Robert	Swanton	Science Teacher
TGL	Ms	Ling	Tang	Science Technician (Maternity Cover)
TSS	Miss	Sharon	Thomas	Assistant Head Teacher /Head of Year 10 / PE Teacher
TNA	Mr	Ali	Tonaydin	Art Teacher
WIC	Mrs	Corrine	Westwood Servi	Head of Faculty, Creative Arts
WEA	Mr	Ashley	White	Head of Geography / Able and Ambitious Coordinator (First Aider)
YGR	Mr	Richard	Young	Director of ARP / Science Teacher
ZAM	Ms	Monika	Zeligowska	Design and Technology Teacher (P/T)
			- 0	5 (1·1
	1	ı	1	1