Friern Barnet School Staff List Autumn Term 1

Staff List Autumn Term 1							
Code	Title	Forename	Surname	Job Title			
AIG	Miss	Galia	Admoni	Head of Faculty, English			
AHF	Ms	Florence	Amankwah	Mathematics Teacher			
AIT	Mrs	Tohfa	Amrani	Administrator (First Aider)			
ASJ	Miss	Jocelyn	Andrews	Head of Dance			
APJ	Ms	Josephine	Appah	Deputy Head of Science			
		Mariella		· ·			
ARM	Ms		Aristidou	Counsellor (P/T)			
AHJ	Ms	Jennifer	Arrowsmith	Media and Film Studies Teacher			
AKT	Miss	Tara	Asciak	Head of Art (P/T)			
AUM	Mr	Matthew	Augustin	Mathematics Teacher, Mathematics Progress Lead			
AHN	Miss	Neyla	Ayscough	Inclusion Hub Teaching Assistant			
AIN	Ms	Nessa	Azizi	Science Teacher			
BRL	Ms	Louise	Bachelor	English Teacher / Able and Ambitious Coordinator / Student Parliament Lead			
BJS	Mrs	Samta	Bajaj	Teaching Assistant			
BRH	Ms	Helen	Barber	Creative Arts Administrator (P/T)			
BPM	MS	Marcella	Baterip	Careers Officer (P/T)			
BTS	Mrs	Stephanie	Batt	School Counsellor (P/T)			
BIS	Miss	Sabrina	Bernardi	Head of Faculty, Modern Foreign Languages			
BEM	Mr	Michael	Berrett	PE Techer			
BNN	Miss	Natasha	Brandon	Design and Technology Teacher			
		Simone					
BOS	Ms		Bravo	Head of Food Technology Traching Assistant / Speech and Language Assistant / First Aides)			
BLL	Miss	Laura	Buckell	Teaching Assistant / Speech and Language Assistant (First Aider)			
BNL	Mrs	Leoni	Bunn	Information Manager			
CNL	Ms	Liliana	Camarena Servin	LRC Manager			
CNJ	Mrs	Jane	Canavan	Clerk to the Governors			
CSR	Mr	Ryan	Carruthers	ECT PE Teacher			
CNM	Mrs	Maria	Casling Brown	PA to Head Teacher			
CYM	Mr	Michael	Chidgey	ECT English Teacher			
CDK	Mr	Kamalidin	Colad	Mathematics Teacher / 2iC HoY KS4			
CRM	Miss	Morgan	Creer	Desgn and Technolgy Technician			
CSM	Ms	Morag	Currie-Dias	Design and Technology Teacher (P/T)			
DSO	Mr	Oribi	Davies	Director of the Inclusion Hub			
DSJ	Ms	Jodie	Davis	Music Teacher (P/T)			
DSM	Ms	Miriam	Davis	Head of Faculty, Mathematics			
DAJ	Miss	Janvi	Depala	SEND Administrator			
		•					
DUM	Ms	Maria	Demetriou	Teaching Assistant			
DNP	Ms	Paula	Donaldson	Business Manager			
EKR	Miss	Rosie	Eastwick	Pastoral Support Manager Years 8 and 9			
EYA	Mr	Attila	Egemensoy	Computing Teacher			
ENB	Ms	Bronya	Elderkin	Mathematics Teacher (P/T)			
ETM	Ms	Michelle	Eldrett	Student Services Clerical Assistant (First Aider)			
EOO	Mrs	Odilia	Esposito	Senior Laboratory Technician (First Aider)			
FHK	Ms	Kerrie	Fairclough	Deputy Head of English (P/T)			
FRS	Miss	Susan	Fisher	Teaching Assistant			
GDK	Ms	Kimberley	Gathard	Science Teacher (P/T)			
GNG	Ms	Golda	Gean	Mathematics Teacher (P/T)			
GEC	Miss	Caroline	George	English Teacher			
НКО	Ms	Oksana	Havryshchuk	Teaching Assistant			
HSJ	Mr	Justin	Haynes	ICT Technician			
HYJ	Ms	Jennifer	Herlihy	Head of History / Lead Practitioner			
HLM	Mr	Mark	Hill	Teaching Assistant / Cover Manager			
HES	Mr	Simon	Horne				
				Head Teacher			
JYJ	Ms	Jade	Jeffery	Administrative Assistant			
JNT	Ms	Tammy	John	Pastoral Support Manager Yrs 10 & 11 (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)			
JSL	Dr	Lucinda	Jones	English Teacher (P/T)			
JFT	Mrs	Theo	Josif	Senior Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (P/T)			
KEH	Miss	Harriet	Kane	Head of Year 10 / History Teacher			
KAC	Mrs	Christina	Karageorgi	EAL Teaching Assistant			
KIC	Mr	Christos	Karageorgi	Technology Technician (First Aider)			
KYK	Miss	Katrina	Keaveney	Assistant SENDCo / Teaching Assistant			
KNA	Mr	Ammad	Khan	Science Teacher			
LJF	Mrs	Fazia	Ladjadj	Teaching Assistant			
LAR	Ms	René	Laryea	Science Teacher			
	•						

	1	T		1
LDN	Ms	Nasim	Laxmidas	Business Teacher
LEB	Mr	Ben	Lee	Head of Faculty, Humanities
LNH	Miss	Holly	Levitan	SENDCo / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (P/T)
LHS	Ms	Stacey	Lynch-Imomoh	Teaching Assistant
MKS	Miss	Samera	Malik	PSHE Lead Practitioner / RE Teacher
MUR	Mr	Ruben	Malungu	Computer Science Teacher
MEG	Mr	Godfrey	Mawere	Deputy Head of English
MML	Miss	Laura	Meldrum	Teaching Assistant
MYG	Mr	Guy	Merry	Head of Drama
MIC	Mrs	Corrie	Mordecai	Pastoral Support Manager Year 7
MNC	Miss	Claire	Morgan	Head of Year 7 / Dance Teacher
MNV	Mrs	Varuni	Morrison	Finance Officer
MIA	Ms	Arianna	Moruzzi	Teaching Assistant
MNJ	Miss	Jane	Mullan	Deputy Head Teacher (P/T)
NYK	Ms	Kathy	Newey	Assistant Head Teacher / English Teacher
NES	Mr	Shavar	Notice	Teaching Assistant
POG	Mrs	Grace	Palzzolo	Terapia therapist (P/T)
PIN	Mr	Nicholas	Panayi	Finance Assistant (P/T)
PNL	Mrs	Lena	Pelton	Reprographics Officer (P/T)
PUS	Miss	Sophie	Poulleau	Modern Foreign Languages Teacher / EAL Coordinator
PGK	Ms	Kathryn	Poynting	Deputy Head Teacher
PLW	Mr	William	Purcell	Senior Site Supervisor
RHB	Mrs	Bibi	Rahim-Miah	Head of Faculty, Science
RDS	Mrs	Samantha	Read	Office Manager / EVC (First Aider)
RNJ	Mr	James	Robinson	Assistant Head Teacher/Designated Safeguarding Lead/Designated Teacher for Looked
				After Children
RSK	Mrs	Karen	Roddis	Teaching Assistant (First Aider) (P/T)
SOS	Mrs	Sally	Sacramento	Head of Year 9 / Modern Foreign Languages Teacher
SNP	Mrs	Priya	Sarin	Teaching Assistant
SIS	Mrs	Susan	Sedaoui	Teaching Assistant
SYM	Mr	Masoud	Shirzay	ICT Manager (P/T)
SNA	Mrs	Alison	Snowball	Head of Faculty, Design and Technology (First Aider)
SEP	Mr	Peter	Soave	Head of Faculty, PE /Lead Practitioner (First Aider)
SUM	Mr	Marios	Spyrou	Mathematics Teacher
SSG	Mr	Gary	Staples	Site Supervisor
SSL	Mrs	Lea	Staples	Receptionist (P/T)
SSD	Mr	Daniel	Stebbings	Art Technician
SSM	Ms	Morgan Le Fay	Stevens	ECT Geography Teacher
STG	Mrs	Georgina	Sturt	Teaching Assistant (P/T)
SUA	Ms	Alexandra	Suciu	English Teacher
SNR	Mr	Robert	Swanton	Science Teacher
TGL	Ms	Ling	Tang	Science Technician
TSS	Miss	Sharon	Thomas	Assistant Head Teacher /Head of Year 11 / PE Teacher
TNA	Mr	Ali	Tonaydin	Head of Year 8 /Art Teacher
WIC	Mrs	Corrine	Westwood Servi	Head of Faculty, Creative Arts
WEA	Mr	Ashley	White	Head of Geography / Able and Ambitious Coordinator (First Aider)
YGR	Mr	Richard	Young	Director of ARP / Science Teacher