

## **Current Governors**

Governor Name	Governor type	
Councillor Anne Hutton	Local Authority Governor	
Mr Kunal Gautami	Co-opted Governor	
Ms Mavis Osei-Agyapong	Co-opted Governor	
Cllr Barry Rawlings	Co-opted Governor	
Ms Niki Savva (Vice Chair)	Co-opted Governor	
Ms Ann Woodhall (Chair)	Co-opted Governor	
Ms Helen Bull	Parent Governor	
Ms Olga Glazer	Parent Governor	
Mr Nishad Gudhka	Parent Governor	
Ms Zeenat Syed	Parent Governor	
Ms Tracy Ward	Parent Governor	
Mr Simon Horne (Head Teacher)	Staff Governor	
Mrs Varuni Morrison	Staff Governor	
Mrs Jane Canavan (Clerk)	Governor's Clerk	

## October 2023