Creative Arts Page 020 8368 2777

Contacting Members of Staff

Please click on the link below to view guidance for parents on how to contact members of staff.

 Guidance on how to contact members of staff

Contact Information

Head Teacher's P.A:

Mrs M Casling-Brown m.caslingbrown@friern.barnet.sch.uk

 Head of Years:

Year 7  
 Mrs C Bernard  c.bernard@friern.barnet.sch.uk
 Year 8  
 Mrs S Sacramento s.sacramento@friern.barnet.sch.uk 
 Year 9  
 Miss S Thomas s.thomas@friern.barnet.sch.uk 
 Year 10  
 Miss C Morgan c.morgan@friern.barnet.sch.uk 
 Year 11  
 Mr D Pelton  d.pelton@friern.barnet.sch.uk

 Pastoral Support Managers:

Year 7  
Ms P Valavanis   p.valavanis@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Years 8 and 9  
Ms T John  t.john@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Years 10 and 11  
Mr D McMullen  d.mcmullen@friern.barnet.sch.uk

Useful Contacts:

Admissions:      
Mrs L Bunn admissions@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Attendance Officer:  
Miss C Cullen attendance@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Careers:   
Mrs D Myer d.myer@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Exams Officer:  
Mrs C Wormell c.wormell@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Lettings:

 

Mrs E Barrowes school@friern.barnet.sch.uk
SENCo  
Mr R Pitchford r.pitchford@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Site:  
Mr C McCarthy c.mccarthy@friern.barnet.sch.uk
Student Services:  
Ms M Eldrett m.eldrett@friern.barnet.sch.uk
More in this section +